Follow Us On:

5 - 20 October 2014 | Pune | India

Final Round Results -  OPEN  GIRLS
Final standings -  OPEN  GIRLS
Round 13 Games -  OPEN  GIRLS
Full commentary of all rounds


Know Your Arbiters!

We have a bunch of very motivated and hardworking people who do a specialized job for this event! Please join your hands together and clap for the Arbiters of this event

Standing (L-R): Bhakti Bahuva, Bharat Chougule, Pravin Thakare, Dr.Deepak Tandel, V.L.Anandh Babu, Sumukh Gaikwad, R.Balakrishnan and S.C.Sahu Sitting (L-R) S.Ganesh Babu, V.Vijayaraghavan, Nitin Shenvi, R.Anantharam (Chief Arbiter), Rajendra Shidore, Ilgar Bajarani (Azerbaijan) and N.K.Nandakumar

Supported By
Title Sponsor
Co Sponsor
Associate Sponsors